1 Comment

A Challenge

“I have a challenge for all of you,” I continued. “I challenge you to go to the chapel after school today.  Kneel in front of the tabernacle and tell God your doubts….”

“If you believe in God in general, but have a hard time with certain teachings, ask him to increase your faith.  Pray this line, again and again: ‘Lord, I believe; help my unbelief!‘ God will not let you down if you are honestly seeking Him.”

—from the Catholic News Agency article Lord, I believe; help my unbelief by Jessica Harris

One comment on “A Challenge

Leave a Reply

